Uma Balakrishnan

Uma Balakrishnan author image
  • Articles:39
  • Comments:0
  • Occupation:Executive Editor
  • Member Since:3 March, 2015

An Aficionado by passion, Wordsmith by profession, with a rewarding responsibility, I pen-down reviews geared towards all grades of people, creative entrepreneurs, shopaholics, home-makers, new mums and dads, students and many more to build and attain their own dream.

Cross my heart, I am not an expert in cooking, dancing, and swimming, but I love them. But what I am is an expert at research, analysis, writing, organizing,  guiding, and loving.

Articles and reviews you find here are written as a reflection of my many passions and are intended to give you expert advice in buying, solving dilemmas, care, awareness and much more to help you do stuff and be awesome doing it.

I believe every writer passionate about their articles/reviews deserves the best, and so hope all my reviews and articles inspire, help, and motivate you to get and do something meaningful with your shopaholic tendencies and lifestyle. If it does, I’d always to love to hear from you. 

Tags: Inquisitive erudite scribbler and melody lover

articles
Integrated Retail POS Systems

Integrated Retail Systems

February 10 2017

Business owners opt for completely integrated Retail Systems to ensure smoother POS operations and customer More..

Top 3D printers review

3D printers

January 27 2017

3D Printers will make a physical object from your three-dimensional digital model, typically by laying down many successive thin More..

Top ten RC drone reviews

RC Drones

December 16 2016

RC drones deviates the play time to something very interesting and amazing fun and thrilling experience. Your piloting dreams More..

Top Ten Indian Restaurant Software

Restaurant Software

November 26 2016

Restaurant software is used to smoothly operate and run your chain of food outlet and helps you gain more number of customers to More..

Baby Bathers

Baby Bathers

July 16 2016

Baby bath time means a lot more than just cleaning, it gifts you a chance to play, cuddle, bond and enjoy the baby coos, giggles, More..

Baby Carriers

Baby Carriers

July 16 2016

Are you the one who loves you little darling a little more than all others do, and thinks them as your whole world, here comes More..

Clothes Dryer

Clothes Dryer

July 16 2016

Clothes are the ones that stick close to your little angel skin, so it is your uppermost business to keep your baby and their More..

Rockers/Bouncers

July 16 2016

Rockers are the one that encourages swing motion on a push, whereas bouncers encourages slight up and down motion on a push. Both More..

Potty Trainer

Potty Trainer

July 16 2016

Potty chair are the one that collects wee and poo of your little in one place without any scatter. There are so many potty More..

Baby Travel Bag

Baby Travel Bag

July 16 2016

Baby travel bag is similar to other travel bags but especially manufactured for storing baby essentials/necessities. They have More..

Baby Thermometer

Baby Thermometer

June 16 2016

Baby thermometer are specially designed for baby smaller size and shape. It makes you know the accurate baby body temperature and More..

Baby Mattress with Mosquito Nets

Mattress with Mosquito Nets

June 16 2016

You as parents love to do anything and everything for your children, as so you will probably think the various ways available to More..